Former Teaching Staff

Name Period of Service E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Michael Zilker 1986-2004 michael.zilker@hs-ansbach.de
Dr. Annemarie Bohnemeyer 1999-2017 bohnemeyer@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Peik Bremer 2001-2008
2005-2007 (Dekan)
peik.bremer@fhws.de
Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Brodbeck 1992-2014 brodbeck@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. Günter Cisek 1983-2004 cisek@cisek-beratung.com
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Erhard 1973-2005
2005-2014 (Lehrbeauftragter)
uerhard@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Hofmann 2015-2017 michael.hofmann@th-nuernberg.de
Prof. Dr. Robert Jäckle 2011-2014 robert.jaeckle@th-nuernberg.de
Prof. Dr. William Jórasz 1989-2019 william@jorasz.de
Prof. Dr. Heinz Dieter Möser 1971 - 1999
1999-2003 (Lehrbeauftragter)
heinzdieter.m@t-online.de
Prof. Reiner Niethammer 1977-2006 niethammer-moetzingen@t-online.de
Prof. Werner Pöllath 1971-1996
Prof. Dr. Erika Regnet 1997-2008 erika.regnet@hs-augsburg.de
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Reinöhl 1984-2016 e.reinoehl@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Scheiper 1988-1999 ulrich.scheiper@fhws.de
Prof. Dr. Clifford Sell 2004-2014 cliffordsell@me.com
Prof. Dr. Gerd Spiesmacher 1994-2015 spiesmacher@icloud.com