RMUTP sign

Rajamangala University of Technology Phra Nakhon or RMUTP was established in 1975. The university is composed of five campuses; it offers programs in Industrial Education, Home Economics Technology, Mass Communication Technology, Business Administration, Science and Technology, Engineering, Applied Arts, Architecture and Design and Textile Industry and Fashion Design at advanced vocational certificate level and undergraduate level. RMUTP also offers Business Administration, Industrial Education and Home Economics Technology at graduate level. At present, RMUTP has more than 13,000 students. The University is located in the centre of the old city, opposite to the presidential palace.
During the last 10 years each semester exchange students from FHWS and RMUTP studied at the partner university. With our double degree agreement and the staff exchange we developed in intensive academic cooperation.